15338736_10154931378554171_8844798751991498516_n
Relaxed on my bean bag,
I gaze outside my porch, up in the sky;
Staring at those tiny soft frozen elixirs ,
My mind ponders to find light to my growing dark life
Stuck motionless between 2 spotless white patches , one above and below,
In solitude and silence , I ask each one of them ,
Art thou carriers of my yet unanswered puzzles of life,God sent?
True miracles , I must say…
Every flake melts your pain along its way
To heal the wounds with such tenderness and warmth;
For they are dancing angels from the peaceful above gliding all the way down,
to touch you gracefully and declare-
“Oh child!You are blessed by God ,
For Today and  for the days to come
Hold on, The day is not too far
To reach the place you are destined for.”
-Anya
Leave a Reply

